New Posts to Come: Weddings

Autumn is here, which means that, from now on, less and less weddings will take place until next summer, so people will have more time to read about weddings. Also, lots of people got engaged this summer and are starting to plan their weddings. What has this got to do with me?

Since I planned my wedding and I’m done with it now, I want to share my experience with all the future brides and grooms-to-be. Stay tuned for a short series of wedding posts!

Harvest Colors Wedding

Harvest Colors Wedding. theperfectpalette.com

Leave a Reply

