Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful

I am thankful because, just like in the photo above, I can stand against a rock and peek hungrily at the wonders of the world. My rock has not always been there, it has been built by more than one person, to whom I am thankful for building me strong and sensible enough to enjoy all these wonders:

The Romanian autumn sun:

My upfront  hill’s animal-trees:

My past’s friendly ghosts:

Water springing from rock:

World’s most beautiful cities:

Chicago

Budapest

Las Vegas

Salt Lake City

And so many more…. that I’m thankful for.

Leave a Reply

