Sunday Story

For me, every Sunday is a lazy, kind of bohemian, creativity-enhancing day and I do associate this day with the Sun. I will leave aside the biblical meaning of this day, and choose to tell you about the personal meaning of it. For the past 6 months, I have been working on Sunday mornings, therefore I suffered terribly for not being able to enjoy my favorite day of the week. It looks like I won’t be able to enjoy it in the next months either.

So, I figured I could find another way to take advantage of the pozitive energy that Sunday gives me. I will write. Every Sunday, I will post a new story – it can be a true one, a fictional one, or an interview with somenone who inspires me or other people. Also, I will gladly give room on a Sunday to someone else who wants to share a story on my blog.

Sunday Energy at the Botanical Garden of Iasi, Romania

There’s less than 24 hours left until my first Sunday Story and I am pretty curios to see how it will turn out and what it will be about. Wish me luck! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Sunday Story

Leave a Reply

